Image Perspective / Depth of Field (part b)

For my final choice I would like to say that for either a Portraiture or an object focused photograph my best choice would be a Telephoto lens in a low aperture choice and a high shutter speed, as it praises the focal point and gives a dreaming feel to the background; this still giving the viewer an idea of what the background offers.

For a landscape view, I might choose i wider lens option, however keeping the aperture low, as it brings more value and richness of information to the shot. The following shot is my best chosen one and interprets a little of my own ideas with it.

Telephoto lens 1/250 F4.5 ISO 400

Telephoto lens 1/250 F4.5 ISO 400 - Art creation by Barbara Greene

Art creation by Barbara Greene

http://www.bradfordcollege.ac.uk/about-us/yorkshire-craft-centre/exhibitions/clearing-in-the-forest